Keep In Touch

Contact Us

let's talk

we love
to help

Sending email with the detailed CAD, Pro-E, UG, Solidworks drawings, or the samples you’d like to copy. Indicating the related data including material, surface finish, hardness, color, and the quantity for the order. Discussing the assembling, application, package, transit, payment term, delivery time, and contract including bank information.

Ningbo Sinster Machine Co, Ltd

Connect with our team

Managing Director
Shawn Zhang

shawn@syluemachining.com

Engineer & Designer
Jerry Zhang

jerry@syluemachining.com

SALES MANAGER & RECRUITMENT
Claire Hu

somethinfh@nibp.com

Sales Manager
Gina Li
gina@syluemachining.com
SALES ENGINEER
Tina Tao

tina@syluemachining.com

Sales Engineer
Eric Shen
eric@syluemachining.com
Sales Engineer
Estelle
estelle@syluemachining.com
Copyright 2022 © All rights Reserved. Design by Sylue